Contacts Directory

THE NEW CHURCH IN AUSTRALIA  
PRESIDENTTREASURER SECRETARY 
Rev David MoffatMr Graham HannaMr Kevin Attwater 
3A Maher Street75 Regent StreetP O Box 9043 
Highett VIC 3190Bonnells Bay NSW 2264Port Macquarie NSW 2444 
0402 944 8890249 73 414102 6582 7229 
    
SOCIETIES: LOCATIONS AND CONTACT DETAILS  
ADELAIDELeaderSecretary 
287 Oaklands RoadMrs June JohnsonMrs June Johnson 
Marion SA 504333 Freebairn Drive33 Freebairn Drive 
 Hallett Cove SA 5158Hallett Cove SA 5158 
08 8277 189108 8326 966308 8326 9663 
    
BRISBANEMinisterSecretary 
1/24 Railway TerraceRev Darren BrunneDarren Lawler 
Dutton Park drbrunne@gmail.comdarren@inneractivelearning.com.au 
Brisbane042 131 92520402 086 331 
    
    
MELBOURNEMinisterSecretary 
3/20 Duerdin StreetRev David MoffatHelmut Lopaczuk 
Notting Hill VIC 31683A Maher StreetPO Box 257 
 Highett VIC 3190Monbulk VIC 3793 
 0402 944 889  
    
    
BALLARATLeaderContact 
318 Fussell StreetMr Len RobinsonMr & Mrs Len & Judy Robinson 
Ballarat VIC 3350318 Fussell Street318 Fussell Street 
 Ballarat VIC 3350Ballarat VIC 3350 
03 5331 563803 5331 563803 5331 5638 
    
PERTHContact  
 Sarah Walker  
 sarah.walker@logopraxis.online 
 0414 540 836   
    
    
SYDNEYMinisterSecretary 
4 Shirley RoadRev Howard H ThompsonMr Graham Hall 
Roseville NSW 20694 Shirley Road263 Trafalgar Street 
 Roseville NSW 2069Annandale NSW 2038 
02 9416 702602 9416 703202 9692 0941 
    
CANBERRASpiritual LeaderSecretary 
Corroboree ParkMr Philip RichardsMrs Judy Barritt 
Community Centre1 Esk Place6 Hakea Cres 
Peterson StreetLyons ACT 2606O’Connor ACT 2602 
Ainslie ACT 260202 6282 1157  
 philip.richards123@gmail.com  
MINISTERS’ EMAIL ADDRESSES  
 Rev. Julian Duckworthjulian@duckworth.me 
 Rev. Ian Arnoldim.arnold@bigpond.com 
 Rev. David Moffatd_a_moffat@yahoo.com.au 
 Rev. David Millardwmilla@gmail.com 
 Rev. Darren Brunnedrbrunne@gmail.com 
    
    
RETIRED MINISTERS’ CONTACT DETAILS  
Rev Trevor MoffatRev John TeedRev Ian Arnold 
Unit 137 Walridge Country Estate, 45 Berkshire Rd46 Washington Lane12 Norell Place 
Forrestfield WA 6058Woodend VIC 3442Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113 
08 9359 513703 5427 131507 3841 2552 
moffattrevor1@gmail.com   
    
NON-ATTACHED MINISTERS  
Rev. Brian O’Neill   
0478 686 701   
boneill@uow.edu.au   
 PO Box 141   
 Perigean Beach QLD 4573   
    
    
ASSOCIATED ORGANISATIONS  
    
SWEDENBORG CENTREAUSTRALIAN NEW CHURCH COLLEGEHURSTVILLE SOCIETY OF THE GENERAL CHURCHTHE GENERAL CHURCH IN PERTH AURORA CIRCLE
Joe Vandermeer (Director)Rev David Millar22 Dudley Street20 Clydesdale Road
1 Avon Road,P O Box 349Penshurst NSW 2222McDougall House
North Ryde NSW 2113Park Holme SA 5043www.hurstvillenewchurch.comComo WA 6151
02 9888 1066 08 8277 8633Ministerwww.newchurch.org/perth-gcnj
(fax) 02 9888 1166dwmilla@gmail.comRev Todd Beiswenger Rev Todd Beiswenger
www.swedenborg.com.au 26 Dudley Street Penshurst todd@hurstvillenewchurch.com
  NSW 2222 
  02 9580 1589 
  todd@hurstvillenewchurch.com  
    
NEW ZEALAND    
Auckland Society SecretaryMinisters (Retired) 
5 Ballarat StreetMrs Lis Keal,Rev. Richard Keyworth  (Retired)Rev John Sutton (Retired)
Ellerslie Auckland NZ46 Daffodil Street,rkeyworth@newchurch.co.nz59A Balmain Road,
 Titirangi. Auckland NZ Birkenhead, Auckland 1310 NZ
0011 649 579 6819 Rev. John Sutton0011 649 419 7509
  jandjsutton@clear.net.nz jandjsutton@clear.net.nz